Clinical Immunology and Allergy Program Directors

University of British Columbia
Adult Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Kateryna Vostretsova
Email: kateryna.vostretsova@ubc.ca
University of Toronto
Adult Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Christine Song
Email: songc@smh.ca
University of British Columbia
Pediatric Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Kyla Hildebrand
Email: Kyla.Hildebrand@cw.bc.ca
University of Toronto
Pediatric Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Vy Kim
Email: vy.kim@sickkids.ca
University of Manitoba
Adult Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Karver Zaborniak
Email: karver.zaborniak@umanitoba.ca
McGill University
Adult Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Natacha Tardio - Interim
Email: natacha.tardio@mcgill.ca
University of Manitoba
Pediatric Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Tamar Rubin
Email: tamar.rubin@umanitoba.ca
McGill University
Pediatric Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Reza Alizadehfar
Email: reza.alizadehfar@muhc.mcgill.ca
Western University
Adult Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Samira Jeimy
Email: samira.jeimy@lhsc.on.ca
Université de Montréal
Adult Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr Jean Paradis
Email: bidochon@videotron.ca
McMaster University
Adult Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Jaclyn Quirt
Email: jaclyn.quirt@medportal.ca
Université de Montréal
Pediatric Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dre Anne Des Roches
Email: a.des.roches@umontreal.ca
McMaster University
Pediatric Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Michael Cyr
Email: mcyr@mcmaster.ca
Université Laval
Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Nina Verreault
Email: Nina.verreault@mail.chudequebec.ca
Dalhousie University
Pediatric Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Dr. Mary McHenry
Email: jamiesonmary@gmail.com